CONSULTATIONS | CONSULTING

What is Trouble Shooting?

Consulting is an expertise on a wide range of issues. Tasks: analyze the issue and propose a solution. People and business turn to consultants when they need special knowledge and experience, fresh ideas, an independent opinion on an issue. Consulting focuses on the problem or issue, offers the best solutions and the right vector. My advantages as a consultant are the guarantee of the result. I am directly interested in the applicability of my solutions. Otherwise, I will refund the money.

  
   Trouble shooting - solving problems to achieve a specific goal. Tasks: defining the goal, collecting information, predicting obstacles, methods for their elimination, in-depth analysis of the data obtained, making the most profitable solution to the problem. Business often turns to troubleshooters when company managers cannot cope with the task. Unlike consulting, troubleshooting focuses on the final goals and how to achieve them. In the process of work, the troubleshooter collects and analyzes the necessary information, puts forward hypotheses, organizes data, finds non-standard solutions, can also organize business processes and influence the staff.
 

   I provide services as a consultant and troubleshooter, depending on the task. The main goal is a result that will satisfy the needs of the customer. Full confidentiality and a responsible approach is guaranteed. If the task is not completed, I will return the money for my services. To get started, you just need to contact me in any convenient way and ask a question of interest.

Shurygin Artem

GUARANTEE SERVICE. GUARANTEE TRANSACTION

By clicking on the button, you consent to the processing of personal data and agree to the privacy policy

©2019 by Shurygin Artem

КОНСУЛЬТАЦИИ | КОНСАЛТИНГ

Что такое траблшутинг?

   Консалтинг — это экспертиза по широкому кругу вопросов. Задачи: проанализировать вопрос и предложить решение. Люди и бизнес обращаются к консультантам, когда необходимы специальные знания и опыт, свежие идеи, независимое мнение по вопросу. Консалтинг акцентирует внимание на проблеме или вопросе, предлагает оптимальные варианты решения и правильный вектор. Мои преимущества, как консультанта, в гарантии результата. Я непосредственно заинтересован в применимости моих решений. В противном случае я возвращаю денежные средства.

  
   Траблшутинг — решение проблем для достижения определенной цели. Задачи: определение цели, сбор информации, прогнозирование препятствий, методов их устранения, глубокий анализ полученных данных, вынесение наиболее выгодного варианта решения проблемы. К траблшутерам обращается чаще бизнес, когда управленцы компаний не могут справится с задачей. В отличие от консалтинга, траблшутинг сосредоточен на итоговых целях и методах их достижения. В процессе работы траблшутер собирает и анализирует необходимую информацию, выдвигает гипотезы, систематизирует данные, находит нестандартные решения, также может организовывать бизнес-процессы и влиять на кадровый состав.

 

   Я оказывают услуги как консультант и траблшутер, в зависимости от задачи. Главная цель — результат, который удовлетворит потребности заказчика. Гарантия полной конфиденциальности и ответственного подхода. В случае невыполнения поставленной задачи, я верну денежные средства за свои услуги. Для начала работы вам достаточно связаться со мной любым удобным способом и задать интересующий вопрос.

Шурыгин Артем Эдуардович

ГАРАНТ СЕРВИС. СДЕЛКА ЧЕРЕЗ ГАРАНТА

Нажимая на кнопку, вы даете согласие на обработку персональных данных и соглашаетесь c политикой конфиденциальности

©2019-2020 by Шурыгин Артем