GUARANTEE SERVICE | SECURE TRANSACTION

Where do I come in?

The decision to conduct a safe transaction

The buyer and seller / customer and the contractor agree on a transaction through the guarantor service "Guarantor of Obligations". The parties discuss the subject and terms of a secure transaction agreement, choose a payment system, currency, and barter. If necessary, the guarantor of transactions concludes an agreement with the parties.

Buyer transfers money to guarantor

The buyer / customer transfers  money or goods to the guarantor of the transaction. You can do this in several ways: in cash, by bank transfer to an account or card, transfer through electronic payment systems, cryptocurrency, courier services. The “Guarantor of Obligations” confirms receipt to the seller / performer.

The seller sends the goods

The seller sends / transfers the goods to the buyer or provides the service to the customer in a convenient way, according to the terms of the transaction. The guarantor service checks the sending / rendering of the service.

The buyer checks the goods

The buyer / customer receives the product / service. Checks the quality and quantity agreed with the other party. Confirms receipt of a safe transaction by the guarantor, agrees or refuses to complete the deal. In case of refusal, the buyer returns the goods to the seller, the customer resolves the issue with the contractor about compensation for a service that did not suit. If necessary, the “Guarantor of Obligations” acts as an arbiter in resolving the issue, taking into account the rights and obligations of both parties.

Guarantor transfers money to seller

The guarantor of the transaction transfers money / goods to the seller / performer in any convenient way, withholding 3% (1% for transactions of 1 million rubles) from the amount or its equivalent in a successful deal. In case of disputes, the “Guarantor of Obligations” resolves the issue with the parties to the transaction and returns the transferred funds / goods to the buyer / customer without deduction of commission. Secure transaction completed.

Tag clouds: guarantor service, guarantee transaction services, guarantee transaction, guarantee of safe transactions, guarantor of transactions, guarantor, website of safe transactions, safe transaction, transactions on the Internet, service safe transaction, through secure transaction, guarantor Moscow, transaction insurance, purchase insurance sales, contract insurance, guarantee of obligations, Artyom E. Shurygin, insurance, consultations, online help, startup, business plan, find an investor, buy and sell, blog, news, privacy policy, guarantor website

Shurygin Artem

GUARANTEE SERVICE. GUARANTEE TRANSACTION

By clicking on the button, you consent to the processing of personal data and agree to the privacy policy

©2019 by Shurygin Artem

ГАРАНТ СЕРВИС | БЕЗОПАСНАЯ СДЕЛКА

Схема безопасной сделки

Договоренность о проведении безопасной сделки

Покупатель и продавец (заказчик и исполнитель) договариваются о сделке через гарант-сервис «Гарант Обязательств». Стороны обсуждают предмет и условия договора безопасной сделки, выбирают платежную систему, валюту, бартер. При необходимости гарант сделок заключает договор со сторонами.

Покупатель переводит деньги гаранту

Покупатель (заказчик) передает денежные средства или товар гаранту сделки. Сделать это можно несколькими способами: наличными, банковским переводом на счет или карту, переводом через электронные платежные системы, криптовалютой, курьерскими службами или лично. Гарант подтверждает получение продавцу (исполнителю).

Продавец отправляет товар

Продавец передает товар покупателю или оказывает услугу заказчику удобным способом, согласно условиям сделки. Гарант проверяет отправку товара (оказание услуги).

Покупатель проверяет товар

Покупатель (заказчик) получает товар или услугу. Проверяет качество и количество. Подтверждает получение гаранту, соглашается или отказывается от завершения сделки. При отказе покупатель возвращает товар продавцу (заказчик решает вопрос с исполнителем о компенсации за услугу, которая не устроила). Гарант может выступить арбитром в урегулировании вопросов, учитывая права и обязанности обеих сторон.

Гарант переводит деньги продавцу

Гарант сделки передает продавцу (исполнителю) денежные средства или товар любым удобным способом, удерживая 3% (1% для сделок от 1 млн. руб.) от суммы или ее эквивалента при успешной сделке. При спорных ситуациях «Гарант Обязательств» разрешает вопрос со сторонами сделки и возвращает переданные денежные средства или товар покупателю (заказчику) без удержания комиссии. Безопасная сделка завершена.

Облаков тегов: гарант сервис, сервис гарант сделок, сделка через гарант, гарант безопасных сделок, гарант сделок, гарант, сайт безопасных сделок, безопасная сделка, сделки в интернете, сервис безопасная сделка, через безопасная сделка, гарант москва, страхование сделки, страхование купли продажи, страхование договоров сделки, гарант обязательств, шурыгин артем эдуардович, страхование, консультации, интернет помощь, стартап, бизнес план, найти инвестора, купли продажа, блог, новости, политика конфиденциальности, сайт гаранта

Шурыгин Артем Эдуардович

ГАРАНТ СЕРВИС. СДЕЛКА ЧЕРЕЗ ГАРАНТА

Нажимая на кнопку, вы даете согласие на обработку персональных данных и соглашаетесь c политикой конфиденциальности

©2019-2020 by Шурыгин Артем